How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

L&L Autolink is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marvin Antunez 07 Jun 2021
Best customer service in town and great prices as well. Here, you can find honest and very knowledgeable staff. You will have a great experience overall from the first contact to the follow up of your service every time you come to this place. I honestly recommend these guys to family and friends.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Darren Bailey 07 Jun 2020
Totally unethical shop. Nice cars but their Mechanic Luke Oas is a shady Conman that will do poor work and steal your money. This guy charges top of the line prices and can't install a new motor correct. Can't tune to save his own life. Worst experience ever!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Axel Flores 23 Aug 2018
I was referred by my friend Marvin and he was right about the outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Mike and Clint!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Maxwell Goodrich 07 Jun 2018
I stopped in and met Clint a few months ago. He was super helpful during my journey of purchasing a vehicle. I'll be recommending Clint and the team at L&L to all my friends.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Marvin Antunez 05 Jun 2018
Best customer service in town and great prices as well. Here, you can find honest and very knowledgeable staff. You will have a great experience overall from the first contact to the follow up of your service every time you come to this place. I honestly recommend these guys to family and friends.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jon Duer 05 Apr 2018
Great service and even greater knowledge. Took care of me with my ProCharged CTS-V and it's horrible cooling system. I will recommend these guys for any high-end car servicing.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Maxwell Goodrich 11 Jul 2017
I stopped in and met Clint a few months ago. He was super helpful during my journey of purchasing a vehicle. I'll be recommending Clint and the team at L&L to all my friends.
5 rate
Google
Peyton Mobley 24 Jun 2016
Great service and deals on cars!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.